The Finney County Extension Council has announced its elections results from Tuesday. Those listed received the most votes cast from the list of candidates on the ballot and will fill the three positions for each committee.

Agriculture Program Development Committee: Aaron Elam, Wayne Goss and Sean Wallace; Family and Consumer Sciences Program Development Committee: Deb Huber, Jennifer LaSalle and Kelly Livermore; 4-H Program Development Committee: Jackie Gigot, Karen Murrell and Sara Schweer-Gleason; Community Development Program Development Committee: Jeana Anliker, Patty Stapleton and Hilary Whiteley.

Each of these committee persons will serve a two-year term beginning Jan. 1, 2018, for the 2018-19 program years. Tabulated results are available for viewing upon request.