• Subscribe

Find your legislator

View voter registration information and polling places at the Kansas Secretary of State's website, which requires your name, county and DOB: https://myvoteinfo.voteks.org/VoterView/RegistrantSearch.do

Find out who your state legislators are: http://openstates.org/find_your_legislator/

Selected Officials' Addresses

 

 

Kansas Legislature

Rep. John Wheeler, R-Garden City; Phone: 785 296-7461; E-mail: John.Wheeler@house.ks.gov

Rep Russ Jennings, R-Lakin; Phone: 785 296-7447; E-mail: russ.jennings@house.ks.gov

Rep. Don Hineman, R-Dighton; Phone: 785 296-7662; E-mail: don.hineman@house.ks.gov

Rep. Steve Alford, R-Ulysses; Phone: 785 296-7641; E-mail: j.stephen.alford@house.ks.gov

Rep. Shannon Francis, R-Liberal; Phone: 785-296-7655; E-mail: shannon.francis@house.ks.gov

Sen. John Doll, R-Garden City; Phone: 785-296-7694; E-mail: John.Doll@senate.ks.gov

Sen. Mary Jo Taylor, R-Stafford; Phone: 785-296-7667; E-mail: MaryJo.Taylor@senate.ks.gov

Sen. Bud Estes, R-Dodge City; Phone: 785-296-7359; E-mail: Bud.Estes@senate.ks.gov