Discover SW Kansas Class of 2013 Beef Empire Days   BED – Event Coverage 2013 Bridal Show Honor Flight Progress Report 2012 SW Kansas Pro-Am Youth In Excellence View Special Section PDFs
All Classifieds Jobs Real Estate Garage Sales
Southwest Life and Events United Way Fundraising Weather
Local and National Top 10 of 2011 Preps Live E-Edition
Local and National Top 10 of 2011 Business News E-Edition
Recent Videos Recent Photos Recent Podcasts Podcasts-Talk of the Town

  Add Your Comment | Read (0) Comments

Southwest Kansas Pro-Am Past Amateur Team Winners

Published 8/1/2011 in Pro-Am

Southwest Kansas Pro-Am

Amateur Team Winners

2010 — Mark Randall, Scott Koksal, Chad Knight, Marcus Ramos; JA Price, Steve Galliart, Rob Plumford, Kevin Bascue.

2009 — Kent Colvin, Kelly Hill, David Watkins, Larry Eakes, Greg Brown

2008 — Gil Wohler, Jeff Debusk, Terry Willis, Lawrence Baxa

2007 — Kent Colvin, Clark Churchill, Mark Baird, Chris Gardner, Jack Kirchoff.

2006 — Dick Gielow, Bryan Smith, Michael Coast, Bud Spradling.

2005 — Dennis Sherman, Alex Wallace, Marlon Kinney, Jim Rodenbeck, Eric Cooper.

2004 — (tie) Mark Baird, Mike Remick, Brad Leatherman, Stan Stewart; Kent Colvin, Tracy Utz, David Watkins, Steve Price.

2003 — Sean Thayer, Alan Streeter, Tony rubbo, Kevin Ratzlaff.

2002 — Roger Pearson, Alan Hoambrecker, Lynn Wilson, Todd Dauber.

2001 — Grant Larkin, Greg Meisel, Rob Houston, Doug Keller.

2000 — LaVern Durst, Jud Price Jr., Randy Glenn, Don Bowlby.

1999 — Sean Thayer, Dick Genter, Gavin Wright, Terryl Spiker.

1998 — Sean Thayer, Bob Clay, Nick Hatcher, Phil Escareno.

1997 — Marv Kramer, Bob Crockett, Darrin Stineman, Van Salyer.

1996 — Brannon Brittain, Cody Leonard, Bruce Shannon, Bob Glunt.

1995 — David Nichols, Bob Hull,Gail Lee, Kirby Quinn.

1994 — John Jenkins, Bill Fielding, Pete Peterson, Kirby Quinn.

1993 — Rod Riley, Craig Hay, Ron Talley, Jim Littell.

1992 — (tie) Jim Yadon, Leon Glassman, L.A. Evans, Brad Weilert; Mike Brown, Ron Jackson, Jon Flora, Jim Johnson.

1991 — (tie) Mark Moxom, Ace Dillon, Larry Blumberg; John Wagner, Chad Koster, Doug Smith; Ron Hernandez, Fr. Dick Gielow, Gary James; Tom Brenneman, Ben Garrett, Don Linville.

1990 — (tie) Steve Dennis, Al Borcher, Tom Rouse; John Schaller, Lonnie Sassaman, Doug Gray; Grant Larkin, Jerry Geier, Terry Stilley.

1989 — Kent O'Toole, Walt Weber, Tom Waller.

1988 — Greg Burghart,Dan Herman, Steve Menke.

1987 — (tie) Michael Gibson, Chuck Winer, Gene Jensen; Bob Kreutzer, Bob Tatera, Greg Cook; Jim Misunas, Jerry Braden, Dan Daubert; Ross Thornbrugh, Wayne Davis, Dave Johnson.

1986 — Mac Gustafson, Jim Misunas, Rodney VanNorden.

1985 — Kent Carmichael, Ray Walker, Vern Kinderkneckt.

1984 — Richard Kalbac, Dan Herman, Kevin Brittain.

1983 — Mike Vogt, E.E. Thayer, Everett Stewart.

1982 — No information for event held in Dodge City.

1981 — (tie) Terry Jones, Richard Lotton, Al Maestas, Forest Grider; Terry Lusk, J.R. Guerrero, Bob Kissick, Brad Botz.

1980 — No information for event held in Liberal.

Add your Comment About This Story

Commenting Rules

The Garden City Telegram reserves the right to delete any comment it deems inappropriate. We encourage visitor comments and ask that you be brief and add something relevant to the conversation. All comments are reviewed (usually within 24 hours or less) before appearing on this website.

Read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use for full details of our policies.

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.


captcha df947e76f70f49f7972bc43ff2eee7ed

Found 0 comment(s)!