The Garden City Telegram
310 N. 7th Street
Garden City, KS 67846
620-275-8500 or 800-475-8600
Fax: 866-757-6842

Editor & Publisher

Dena Sattler
Editor & Publisher - Overall Company Operations and Editorial Page
Extension 201
denas@gctelegram.com

Editors & Reporters

Brett Riggs
Managing Editor - News Operations, Corrections
Extension 234
riggs@gctelegram.com

Derek Thompson
News Editor
Extension 231
dthompson@gctelegram.com

Kamil Zawadzki
Web Editor
Extension 230
kzawadzki@gctelegram.com

Brett Marshall
Sports Editor
Extension 227
bmarshall@gctelegram.com

Adam Holt
Sports Reporter
Extension 240
aholt@gctelegram.com

Debbie Schiffelbein
Clerk - Bridal & Obituaries
Extension 242
debbie@gctelegram.com

Shajia Ahmad
Reporter - Government
Extension 232
sahmad@gctelegram.com

Rachael Grayn
Reporter - Education
Extension 237
rgray@gctelegram.com

Angie Haflich
Reporter - Law Enforcement & Courts
Extension 238
ahaflich@gctelegram.com

Staff Photographers

Brad Nading
Photographer
Extension 228
nading@gctelegram.com

Becky Malewitz
Photographer
Extension 210
bmalewitz@gctelegram.com

Advertising

Robin Phelan
Advertising Director
Extension 225
rphelan@gctelegram.com

Sharynn Bowman
Classifieds Manager
Extension 202
sharynn@gctelegram.com

DJ Richmeier
Sales Manager
Extension 219
drichmeier@gctelegram.com

Stacey Williams
Classifieds Assistant
Extension 204
swilliams@gctelegram.com

Nate Colcher
Account Executive
Extension 217
ncolcher@gctelegram.com

Bridget Lightner
Account Executive
Extension 218
blightner@gctelegram.com

Krystal McCray
Creative Services Supervisor
Extension 223
kmccray@gctelegram.com

Amanda Thompson
Creative Services
Extension 223
athompson@gctelegram.com

Liz Perkins
Paginator
Extension 223
lperkins@gctelegram.com

Circulation

Jeremy Banwell
Circulation Manager
Extension 214
jbanwell@gctelegram.com

Heath Vandolah
Circulation/Mailroom Assistant
Extension 212
 

Business Office

Kerri Powers
Business Manager
Extension 210
kpowers@gctelegram.com

Robyn Roth
General Office Clerk
Extension 209
rroth@gctelegram.com

Nancy Miller
General Office Clerk
Extension 200
nmiller@gctelegram.com

Systems/IT

Joseph Burns
Systems Manager
Extension 236
jburns@gctelegram.com

Production

Mark Smith
Mailroom Manager
Extension 245
mailroom@gctelegram.com

Jerry Naab
Pressroom Manager
Extension 244
pressroom@gctelegram.com