Digital Extras

Garden City Telegram

The E-Edition is a PDF version of the daily paper

Print subscribers get the E-Edition for free. If you want to purchase the E-Edition only, visit the E-Edition page and sign up.

The Garden City Telegram
P.O. Box 958
310 N. 7th Street
Garden City, KS 67846
620-275-8500 or 800-475-8600
Fax: 866-757-6842

Use our email form to Contact Customer Service

Legal notices can be emailed to legalnotices@gctelegram.com

See how to submit items for publication, including news tips, announcements, obituaries, and letters to the editor.

 STAFF DIRECTORY

Dena Sattler
Editor and Publisher
Extension 201
denas@gctelegram.com

Editors and Reporters


Email: newsroom@gctelegram.com - Fax 866-450-5936
Email: sports@gctelegram.com - Fax 866-410-1749

Brett Riggs
Managing Editor - News Operations, Corrections
Extension 234
riggs@gctelegram.com

Renee Jean
News Editor
Extension 231
rjean@gctelegram.com

Becky Malewitz
Multimedia Producer
Extension 230
bmalewitz@gctelegram.com

Brett Marshall
Sports Editor
Extension 227
bmarshall@gctelegram.com

Levi Burnfin
Sports Reporter
Extension 240
lburnfin@gctelegram.com

Debbie Schiffelbein
Clerk - Bridal & Obituaries
Extension 242
debbie@gctelegram.com

Scott Aust
Reporter - Government
Extension 232
saust@gctelegram.com

Kelton Brooks
Reporter - Law Enforcement & Courts
Extension 237
KBrooks@gctelegram.com

Angie Haflich
Reporter - Education
Extension 238
ahaflich@gctelegram.com

Staff Photographers


Brad Nading
Photographer
Extension 228
nading@gctelegram.com

Advertising


Retail Advertising - 620-276-6862 ext. 502 - advertising@gctelegram.com - Fax 866-757-6842

Classified Advertising - 620-275-8500 ext. 501 - classifieds@gctelegram.com - Fax 866-757-6842

Robin Phelan
Advertising Director
Extension 225
rphelan@gctelegram.com

Sharynn Bowman
Classifieds Manager
Extension 202
sharynn@gctelegram.com

DJ Richmeier
Sales Manager
Extension 219
drichmeier@gctelegram.com

Ashelei Cruz
Classifieds Assistant
Extension 204
acruz@gctelegram.com

Betty Dubois
Account Executive
Extension 217
bdubois@gctelegram.com

Kim Inglis
Account Executive
Extension 218
Inglis@gctelegram.com

Amanda Thompson
Creative Services Supervisor
Extension 223
athompson@gctelegram.com

Jared Powers
Creative Services
Extension 223
jpowers@gctelegram.com

Dustin Jones
Paginator
Extension 223
djones@gctelegram.com

Circulation


Email: circulation@gctelegram.com - Fax 866-379-2675

Garden City 275-8500 - Outside Garden City 1-800-475-8600

Jeremy Banwell
Circulation Manager
Extension 214
jbanwell@gctelegram.com

Business


Email: business@gctelegram.com - Fax 866-379-2675

Kerri Powers
Business Manager
Extension 210
kpowers@gctelegram.com

Hannah Loewen
General Office Clerk
Extension 200
hloewen@gctelegram.com

Nancy Miller
Assistant Office Manager
Extension 209
nmiller@gctelegram.com

Systems/IT


Email: itsupport@gctelegram.com - Fax 888-233-9310

Joseph Burns
Systems Manager
Extension 236
jburns@gctelegram.com

Production


Aaron Sauseda
Mailroom Manager
Extension 245
mailroom@gctelegram.com

Jerry Naab
Pressroom Manager
Extension 244
pressroom@gctelegram.com