Discover SW Kansas Class of 2013 Beef Empire Days   BED – Event Coverage 2013 Bridal Show Honor Flight Progress Report 2012 SW Kansas Pro-Am Youth In Excellence View Special Section PDFs
All Classifieds Jobs Real Estate Garage Sales
Southwest Life and Events United Way Fundraising Weather
Local and National Top 10 of 2011 Preps Live SWKPrepZone.com E-Edition
Local and National Top 10 of 2011 Business News E-Edition
Recent Videos Recent Photos Recent Podcasts Podcasts-Talk of the Town

  Add Your Comment | Read (0) Comments

Garden City Government

Published 5/2/2012

Garden City Commission

* Mayor David Crase, 805-6990 or dcrase@garden-city.org

* Vice Mayor Dan Fankhauser, 276-8297 or dfank@gcnet.com

* Commissioner Roy Cessna, 805-7014 or rcessna@garden-city.org

* Commissioner John Doll, 275-9304 or johndoll22@hotmail.com

* Commissioner Chris Law, 275-2464 or claw@garden-city.org

City department heads

* Matt Allen, city manager, 276-1160 or mallen@garden-city.org

* Randy Grisell, city counselor, 275-8099 or randyg@gcnet.com

* Cole Wasinger, Buffalo Dunes Golf Course, 276-1210 or cwasinger@garden-city.org

* Kelly Stevenson, cemetery sexton, 276-1220 or kstevenson@garden-city.org

* Cliff Sonnenberg, electric superintendent, 276-1290 or csonnenberg@garden-city.org

* Steve Cottrell, city engineer, 276-1130 or scottrell@garden-city.org

* Allen Shelton, fire chief, 276-1140 or ashelton@garden-city.org

* Rachelle Powell, aviation director, 276-1190 or rpowell@garden-city.org

* Michelle Stegman, human resources director, 276-1175 or mstegman@garden-city.org

* Kathy Sexson, Lee Richardson Zoo director, 276-1250 or ksexson@garden-city.org

* Alan Geier, superintendent of public grounds, 271-1574 or ageier@garden-city.org

* Kaleb Kentner, director of planning & community development, 276-1120 or kkentner@garden-city.org

* James Hawkins, police chief, 276-1350 or jhawkins@garden-city.org

* Mike Muirhead, public utilities director, 271-1577 or mmuirhead@garden-city.org

* Sam Curran, public works director, 276-1260 or scurran@garden-city.org

* Melinda Hitz, finance director, 276-1100 or mhitz@garden-city.org

* Celyn Hurtado, city clerk, 276-1100 or churtado@garden-city.org

* Leland Cable, water superintendent, 276-1291 or water@garden-city.org

* Patrice Vagher, Housing Authority executive director, 276-1240 or pvagher@garden-city.org

*John Washington, Garden City Recreation Commissioner superintendent, 276-1200 or jwashington@garden-city.org

*Jacob Cunningham, city prosecutor, (620) 271-1452 or jcunningham@garden-city.org

* Cynthia Beesley, court administrator, (620) 276-1150 or court@garden-city.org

Add your Comment About This Story

Commenting Rules

The Garden City Telegram reserves the right to delete any comment it deems inappropriate. We encourage visitor comments and ask that you be brief and add something relevant to the conversation. All comments are reviewed (usually within 24 hours or less) before appearing on this website.

Read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use for full details of our policies.

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.

 

captcha bbd870d0ee48421da6904e8de6d4c956

Found 0 comment(s)!